2019 Company and Line Officers
By Watchdesk
January 1, 2019

Here are the 2019 Company Officers;

President Don Powers
Vice-President Bill Ronayne
Secretary Liz Fix
Treasurer Julie McCarthy
Assistant Treasurer Dave Thomas
Membership Secretary Andrew Fitzgerald

Trustees: Jim Leon, Spencer Ring, Bob Torrens

Here are the 2019 Line Officers;

Assistant Fire Chief Mark Scanlon

Captain Greg Witmer
Lieutenant Bill Cummings
Lieutenant Martin Helmke
Lieutenant DJ Matthews
Lieutenant Nick Gallina